Uhhh…

So, I would post some really witty and almost funny post today, but I just can’t bring myself to think of anything (not that anybody is reading this). Why can’t I think of anything? Simple, I’ve been playing Gears of War 3 all day long. Yeah, I’ve just been siting there with my mouth open, letting flies come and go as they wish with my eyes glued to the television. Man, that game is the shit. So yeah, this game has rendered me as brain-dead as the neanderthal-like protagonists that star in GoW. More on the game later, but for now, I gotta get back to my post. I’ll get back on my blogging grind soon enough.

-Everyone’s Zero

Leave a Reply

